Member Directory

To search the member directory, please enter the last name of the person below.  If you’re unaware of the person, feel free to scroll down through the member directory.

Click here to refresh the member directory after searching for someone.


Rob Adlard
rob.adlard@meyersglaros.com
Organization: Meyers Glaros Group
Terry Agee
tagee@intrinsichomecare.com
Organization: Intrinsic Home Care
Michelle Alex
malex@firstlighthomecare.com
Organization: FirstLight Home Care
Ashley Babcock
aneil@brookdale.com
Organization: Brookdale Assisted Living - Portage
Angelica Baginske
angel@alzni.org
Organization: Alzheimer's & Dementia Services
Website: www.alzni.org
Danielle Balek
dbalek@rittenhousesl.com
Organization: Rittenhouse Senior Living
Jessica Bamber
jbamber@caregiverhomes.com
Organization: Caregiver Homes
Jasmine Bankhead
jcbankhead@intrinsichomecare.com
Organization: Intrinsic Home Care
Stephanie Barton
stephanie@alzni.org
http://www.alzni.org
Organization: Alzheimer's & Dementia Services
Website: www.alzni.org
Celeste Basom
cbasom@superiorambulance.com
Organization: Superior Ambulance Service, Inc.
Gary Batty
admissions@dyerrehab.com
Organization: Dyer Nursing & Rehab/Sheffield Manor
Connie Bauswell
connie@conniebauswell.com
Organization: Law Office of Connie Bauswell
Jodi Bella
jodi@mownwi.org
Organization: Meals on Wheels - Northwest Indiana
Website: https://mownwi.org/
Dru Bocek
dru.bocek@firstmidwest.com
Organization: First Midwest Bank
Linda Bolan
bolan.linda@yahoo.com
Organization: Humana
Donna Brandy
donna@rcshomehealthcare.com
Organization: RCS Home Healthcare
Felisha Brown
journeyhealthsolutions@gmail.com
Organization: Journey Health Solutions
Sue Burelli
sburelli@anchorhealthsystems.com
Organization: Anchor Home Health Care
Barbara Carpure
barbara@lifeathomeseniorcare.com
Organization: Life at Home Senior Care LLC
Debbie Choate
dchoate@nwi-ca.org
Organization: Northwest Indiana Community Action
Molly Clark
marjorie.clark@brightstarcare.com
Organization: Brightstar Care of Lake County
Mary Costello
mcostello@comforcare.com
Organization: Comforcare Home Care
Megan Craig
mcraig@comforcare.com
Organization: Comforcare Home Care
Beth Cunningham
bethc@provlife.com
Organization: Park Place at St. John
Marisa Day
mday@firstlighthomecare.com
Organization: FirstLight Home Care
Laura DeGraff
ldegraff@vnaportercounty.org
Organization: VNA of NWI
Christina Doege
bold@dyerrehab.com
Organization: Dyer Nursing & Rehab/Sheffield Manor
Kelly Dooley
kdooley@aperioncare.com
Organization: Aperion Care Valparaiso
Cathy Ellis
cathy_ellis@lcca.com
Organization: Life Care Center of Valparaiso
Dan Faloona
dan@affordablehearingstore.com
Organization: Affordable Hearing Store of Lake County
Website: www.affordablehearingstore.com
Greg Farley
g.farley@amadaseniorcare.com
Organization: Amada Senior Care Northwest Indiana
Stephanie Fisher
movingplacesllc@gmail.com
Organization: Moving Places Move Management
Catherine Fulton
cfulton@lulife.org
Organization: Wittenberg Village
Matt Glaros
matt.glaros@meyersglaros.com
Organization: Meyers Glaros Group
Katharine Hadow
kath@JSL-M.com
Organization: Journey Senior Living of Merrillville
Grady Haley
ghaley@anchorhealthsystems.com
Organization: Anchor Home Health Care
Kim Hall
servingYOU.kimhall@gmail.com
Organization: The Halls Enterprises
Jennifer Harkin
jennifer@sparkmarketing.co
Organization: Spark Marketing
Craig Harrell
harrellc@cfhcare.org
Organization: Center for Hospice Care
Scott Hodges
shodges@smithereen.com
Organization: Smithereen Pest Control
Tish Holmes
tish@alzni.org
http://www.alzni.org
Organization: Alzheimer's & Dementia Services
Website: www.alzni.org
Melissa Huffman
mhuffman@residencesatdeercreek.com
Organization: Residences at Deer Creek
Elliott Husiar
ihusiar@movingplaces.org
Organization: Moving Places Move Management
Nicole Husiar
nhusiar@movingplaces.org
Organization: Moving Places Move Management
Jaconna Jackson
jajackson@firstlighthomecare.com
Organization: FirstLight Home Care
Amber Janecko
amber_janecko@lcca.com
Organization: Life Care Center of Valparaiso
Tina Jemine
tjemine@intrinsichomecare.com
Organization: Intrinsic Home Care
Natalie Jesko
njesko@duneshospicellc.com
Organization: Dunes Hospice LLC
Kristin Jurczak
kristin@sparkmarketing.co
Organization: Spark Marketing
Diane Kania
diane@lakeshorehealthinsurance.com
Organization: Lakeshore Health Insurance Brokers
Jennifer Kasch
jkasch@lulife.org
Organization: Wittenberg Village
Julia Kilgore
soldbyjuliakilgore@gmail.com
Organization: Realtor
Kimberly Koenig
kimberly_koenig@lcca.com
Organization: Life Care Center of Valparaiso
Jane Koenig
jane@nwihypnosiscenter.com
Organization: NWI Hypnosis Center
Judy Kukelka
jkukelka@storypoint.com
Organization: StoryPoint
Jean Lahm
geisenfuneral@gmail.com
Organization: Geisen Funeral Home
Ryan Laude
ryan.laude@meyersglaros.com
Organization: Meyers Glaros Group
Marsha Leonard
mleonard@rittenhousesl.com
Organization: Rittenhouse Senior Living
Mark Levy
mlevy@seniorsolutions1.com
Organization: Senior Solutions
Robin Lewis
rlewis@duneshospicellc.com
Organization: Dunes Hospice
Melanie Marshall
marshallm@cfhcare.org
Organization: Center for Hospice Care
Kayde Martin
kamartin@provlife.com
Organization: Providence at Home
Roberta Martinez
roberta@conniebauswell.com
Organization: Law Office of Connie Bauswell
PJ Maxwell
pf@generationstm.com
Organization: Generations Publishing
Douglas McDonald
dmcdonald3@aperioncare.com
Organization: Aperion Care Valparaiso
Karen Meinert
kmeinert@vhnwindiana.com
Organization: Vibra Hospital of Northwestern Indiana
Sarah Milligan
smilligan@alz.org
Organization: Alzheimer's Association
Eric Moldenhauer
eric@comforcare.com
Organization: Comforcare Home Care
Rob Moreth
morethco@gmail.com
Organization: Walgreens
Lindsay Navarro
lnavarro@caregiverhomes.com
Organization: Caregiver Homes
Marriza Negrete
mnegrete@lulife.org
Organization: Wittenberg Village
Amy Nikruto
anikruto@extendedcarellc.com
Organization: Dyer Nursing & Rehab/Sheffield Manor
Jean Overla
jean.overla@brightstarcare.com
Organization: Brightstar Care of Lake County
Steven Owen
administrator@sebosrehab.com
Organization: Sebo's Nursing & Rehab
Michelle Payne
mpayne@vnaportercounty.org
Organization: VNA of NWI
Kelly Petty
kpetty@extendedcarellc.com
Organization: Sebo's Nursing & Rehab
Briton Plonczynski
bplonczynski@vhnwindiana.com
Organization: Vibra Hospital of Northwestern Indiana
Shameia Pope
admission1@sebosrehab.com
Organization: Sebo's Nursing & Rehab
Jane Powers
jpowers@residencesatdeercreek.com
Organization: Residences at Deer Creek
Mike Quirk
mike@seniorsbluebook.com
Organization: Seniors Blue Book
Joe Ragonese
joe@generationstm.com
Organization: Generations Publishing
Damian Rico
drico@hospicecalumet.org
Organization: Hospice of the Calumet Area, Inc.
Brittany Rigoni
brittany@rcshomehealthcare.com
Organization: RCS Home Healthcare
Donna Riley
driley@hospicecalumet.org
Organization: Hospice of the Calumet Area, Inc.
Jamie Rodriguez
jjenson4u@gmail.com
Organization: Hospice of the Calumet Area, Inc.
Sharon Roy
sroy@provlife.com
Organization: Providence at Home
Jim Sandrick
jim@sandrickfinancial.com
Organization: Sandrick Consulting
Bridget Santucci
bridget@sparkmarketing.co
Organization: Spark Marketing
Kim Schroeder
schroeder@provlife.com
Organization: Park Place at St. John
Leslie Scott
mgr.128123@store.walgreens.com
Organization: Walgreens
Fatima Shabaz
fshabaz@humana.com
Organization: Humana
Sherry Sink
ssink@superiorambulance.com
Organization: Superior Ambulance Service, Inc.
Susan Spelde
susans@homerts.com
Organization: Home Relocation & Transition Solutions, LLC
Florian Steciuch
florian@askflorian.com
Organization: Florian Steciuch
Alexander Steciuch
alexander@steciuchlaw.com
Organization: Steciuch Law
Jeremy Steiber
jlsteiber@sbcglobal.net
Organization: Fairmeadows Home Health Center
Pete Stenberg
pdsphoto1@mac.com
Organization: Pete Stenberg Photography & Senior Blue Book
Rob Story
rob.s@amadaseniorcare.com
Organization: Amada Senior Care Northwest Indiana
Mike Stuckert
mstuckert@seniorhelpers.com
Organization: Senior Helpers
Stephen Sullivan
stephen@conniebauswell.com
Organization: Law Office of Connie Bauswell
Richard Tokarz
STR.05787@store.walgreens.com
Organization: Walgreens
Elaine Torabi
etorabi@sbcglobal.net
Organization: E.S. Torabi, CCC/SLP
Dawn Tyler
dtyler@caregiverhomes.com
Organization: Caregiver Homes
Kristy Tysse
kristy.tysse@firstmidwest.com
Organization: First Midwest Bank
Basil Ubanwa
bubanwa@netzero.com
Organization: Northwest Ambulance Service
Ben Van Sickle
bvansickle@vnaportercounty.org
Organization: VNA of NWI
Robert Van Slyke
vansl@sbcglobal.net
Organization: Robert Van Slyke - Financial
John Vurpillat
john@nwihypnosiscenter.com
Organization: NWI Hypnosis Center
Stephanie Walls
stephanie.walls@amedisys.com
Organization: Amedisys Home Health
Jill Warner
jwarner@duneshospicellc.com
Organization: Dunes Hospice
Krystyna Watson
krystyna.watson@amedisys.com
Organization: Amedisys Home Health
Debbie Waziak
debra.waziak@brookdale.com
Organization: Brookdale Assisted Living - Valparaiso
Michele Weatherford-Towle
mtowle@thhshome.com
Organization: Total Home Health Services
Chris Westbrook
cwestbrook@provlife.com
Organization: Providence at Home
Mike Williams
mwilliams126@brookdale.com
Organization: Brookdale Assisted Living - Valparaiso
Alexis Williams
alexis.williams@firstmidwest.com
Organization: First Midwest Bank
Sally Zelenika
szelenika@duneshospicellc.com
Organization: Dunes Hospice
Dan Zelmer
zelmerd@cfhcare.org
Organization: Center for Hospice Care